T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule

ICC World Twenty20 for the year 2014 is going to take place in February 2014. It will be hosted by Bangladesh and will be played in three cities - Dhaka, Sylhet, and Chittagong. 16 teams have qualified for this tournament. 8 teams have directly qualified for Super 10. Two top most teams out of the 8 qualified teams of group stage will join the Super 10.

T20 World Cup 2014 Groups
Teams in Group Stage

Group 'A' Teams: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Hong Kong
Group 'B' Teams: Ireland, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates

Teams of Super 10

Group 1: England, Sri Lanka, South Africa, New Zealand, Winner of Group B from Group Stage
Group 2: Pakistan, India, Australia, West Indies, Winner of Group A from Group Stage

T20 World Cup 2014 Match Schedule

16-Mar15:3009:301stGroup A - Bangladesh vs AfghanistanMirpur
16-Mar19:3013:302ndGroup A - Nepal vs Hong KongChittagong
17-Mar15:3009:303rdGroup B - Zimbabwe vs IreandSylhet
17-Mar19:3013:304thGroup B - UAE vs NetherlandSylhet
18-Mar15:3009:305thGroup A - Afghanistan vs Hong KongChittagong
18-Mar19:3013:306thGroup A - Bangladesh vs NepalChittagong
19-Mar15:3009:307thGroup B - Zimbabwe vs NetherlandSylhet
19-Mar19:3013:308thGroup B - Ireland vs UAESylhet
20-Mar15:3009:309thGroup A - Afghanistan vs NepalChittagong
20-Mar19:3013:3010thGroup A - Bangladesh vs Hong KongChittagong
21-Mar11:3005:3011thGroup B - Zimbabwe vs UAESylhet
21-Mar15:3009:3012thGroup B - Ireland vs NetherlandSylhet
21-Mar19:3013:3013thGroup 2 - India vs PakistanMirpur
22-Mar15:3009:3014thGroup 1 - Sri Lanka vs South AfricaChittagong
22-Mar19:3013:3015thGroup 1 - England vs New ZealandChittagong
23-Mar15:3009:3016thGroup 2 - Pakistan vs AustraliaMirpur
23-Mar19:3013:3017thGroup 2 - West Indies vs IndiaMirpur
24-Mar15:3009:3018thGroup 1 - New Zealand vs South AfricaChittagong
24-Mar19:3013:3019thGroup 1 - Sri Lanka vs NetherlandsChittagong
25-Mar19:3013:3020thGroup 2 - West Indies vs BangladeshMirpur
27-Mar15:3009:3021stGroup 1 - South Africa vs NetherlandsChittagong
27-Mar19:3013:3022ndGroup 1 - England vs Sri LankaChittagong
28-Mar15:3009:3023rdGroup 2 - West Indies vs AustraliaMirpur
28-Mar19:3013:3024thGroup 2 - India vs BangladeshMirpur
29-Mar15:3009:3025thGroup 1 - New Zealand vs NetherlandsChittagong
29-Mar19:3013:3026thGroup 1 - England vs South AfricaChittagong
30-Mar15:3009:3027thGroup 2 - Pakistan vs BangladeshMirpur
30-Mar19:3013:3028thGroup 2 - India vs AustraliaMirpur
31-Mar19:3009:3029thGroup 1 - England vs NetherlandsChittagong
31-Mar15:3009:3030thGroup 1 - Sri Lanka vs New ZealandChittagong
1-Apr19:3013:3031stGroup 2 - Australia vs BangladeshMirpur
1-Apr15:3009:3032ndGroup 2 - West Indies vs PakistanMirpur
3-Apr19:3013:301st Semi FinalTBC vs TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)Mirpur
4-Apr19:3013:302nd Semi FinalTBC vs TBC (1st Group 2 vs 2nd Group 1)Mirpur
6-Apr19:3013:30FinalTBC vs TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)Mirpur

Last Updated on March 24, 2014

comments powered by Disqus