Scroll To Top
India Sports

IPL 2019 Auction

IPL Auction 2019 Date: Tuesday, 8 January 2019
2019 IPL Teams: Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals Team and Chennai Super Kings Team.

IPL 2019 Auctions Overview

Player Name Base Price Auction Price Status Team
Shrikant Mundhe 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldKolkata Knight Riders
Joe Denly 1.00  Crore1.00  CroreSoldKolkata Knight Riders
Yarra Prithviraj 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldKolkata Knight Riders
Harry Gurney 75.00  Lakh75.00  LakhSoldKolkata Knight Riders
Nikhil Naik 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldKolkata Knight Riders
Anrich Nortje  20.00  Lakh 20.00  Lakh SoldKolkata Knight Riders
Lockie Ferguson 1.00  Crore1.00  CroreSoldKolkata Knight Riders
Carlos Brathwaite 75.00  Lakh5.00  Crore SoldKolkata Knight Riders
Riyan Parag 20.00  Lakh 20.00  Lakh SoldRajasthan Royals
Ashton Turner 50.00  Lakh50.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Manan Vohra 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Shubham Ranjane 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Liam Livingstone 50.00  Lakh50.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Shashank Singh 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Oshane Thomas  50.00  Lakh50.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Varun Aaron 50.00  Lakh50.00  LakhSoldRajasthan Royals
Jaydev Unadkat 1.50  Crore 1.50  Crore SoldRajasthan Royals
Ruturaj Gaikwad 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldChennai Super Kings
Mohit Sharma 50.00  Lakh5.00  Crore SoldChennai Super Kings
Akshdeep Nath 20.00  Lakh3.60  Crore SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Prayas Barman 20.00  Lakh1.50  Crore SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Milind Kumar 20.00  Lakh20.00  Lakh SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Himmat Singh 20.00  Lakh65.00  Lakh SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Heinrich Klaasen 50.00  Lakh50.00  Lakh SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Shivam Dube 20.00  Lakh 5.00  Crore SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Devdutt Padikkal 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Gurkeerat Singh Mann 50.00  Lakh50.00  LakhSoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Shimron Hetmyer 50.00  Lakh4.20  Crore SoldRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Murugan Ashwin 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldKings XI Punjab
Harpreet Brar 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldKings XI Punjab
Agnivesh Ayachi 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldKings XI Punjab
PrabhSimran Singh 20.00  Lakh4.80  Crore SoldKings XI Punjab
Darshan Nalkande 20.00  Lakh30.00  Lakh SoldKings XI Punjab
Arshdeep Singh 20.00  Lakh 20.00  Lakh SoldKings XI Punjab
Hardus Viljoen 75.00  Lakh75.00  LakhSoldKings XI Punjab
Sam Curran 2.00  Crore 7.20  Crore SoldKings XI Punjab
Varun Chakravarthy 20.00  Lakh 8.40  Crore SoldKings XI Punjab
Sarfaraz Khan 20.00  Lakh25.00  Lakh SoldKings XI Punjab
Mohammed Shami 1.00  Crore 4.80  Crore SoldKings XI Punjab
Nicholas Pooran 75.00  Lakh4.20  Crore SoldKings XI Punjab
Moises Henriques 1.00  Crore1.00  Crore SoldKings XI Punjab
Martin Guptill 1.00  Crore 1.00  Crore SoldSunrisers Hyderabad
Wriddhiman Saha 1.00  Crore 1.20  Crore SoldSunrisers Hyderabad
Jonny Bairstow 1.50  Crore2.20  Crore SoldSunrisers Hyderabad
Bandaru Ayyappa 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldDelhi Capitals
Jalaj Saxena 20.00  Lakh 20.00  Lakh SoldDelhi Capitals
Keemo Paul 50.00  Lakh50.00  LakhSoldDelhi Capitals
Sherfane Rutherford 40.00  Lakh2.00  Crore SoldDelhi Capitals
Colin Ingram 2.00  Crore6.40  Crore SoldDelhi Capitals
Nathu Singh 20.00  Lakh20.00  Lakh SoldDelhi Capitals
Ankush Bains 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldDelhi Capitals
Ishant Sharma 75.00  Lakh1.10  Crore SoldDelhi Capitals
Axar Patel 1.00  Crore5.00  Crore SoldDelhi Capitals
Hanuma Vihari 50.00  Lakh2.00  Crore SoldDelhi Capitals
Yuvraj Singh 1.00  Crore1.00  CroreSoldMumbai Indians
Rasikh Salam 20.00  Lakh20.00  LakhSoldMumbai Indians
Pankaj Jaiswal 20.00  Lakh 20.00  Lakh SoldMumbai Indians
Barinder Sran 50.00  Lakh3.40  Crore SoldMumbai Indians
Anmolpreet Singh 20.00  Lakh80.00  Lakh SoldMumbai Indians
Lasith Malinga 2.00  Crore2.00  CroreSoldMumbai Indians


Last Updated on :