India Sports

IPL 2018 Schedule

IPL 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule



The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) initiated the ninth season of this year's Indian Premier League (IPL). The season will kick start on 7 April 2018 and the finals will be held on 27 May, 2018.

Starting Date of IPL 11, 2018 7th April
Ending Date of IPL 11, 2018 : 27th May (Final Match)
Venues of IPL 11, 2018 : Most of the IPL 11 Matches are going to be played on famous cricket stadiums of India. Many of the stadiums are home ground of one of the team playing current match.

DateTimeVIVO IPL 2018 Teams & FixturesStadium & Venues
Sat 7 Apr 1808:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sun 8 Apr 1804:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils Vs Kings XI PunjabFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sun 8 Apr 1808:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Mon 9 Apr 1808:00:00 PMSun Risers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue 10 Apr 1808:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight RidersM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Wed 11 Apr 1808:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Dare DevilsSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Thu 12 Apr 1808:00:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri 13 Apr 1808:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI PunjabM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sat 14 Apr 1804:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Delhi Dare DevilsWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sat 14 Apr 1808:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Sun Risers HyderabadEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Sun 15 Apr 1804:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan RoyalsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sun 15 Apr 1808:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Supers KingsHolkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Mon 16 Apr 1808:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare DevilsEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Tue 17 Apr 1808:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Wed 18 Apr 1808:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight RidersSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Thu 19 Apr 1808:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Sun Risers HyderabadHolkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Fri 20 Apr 1808:00:00 PMChennai Supers Kings Vs Rajasthan RoyalsM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sat 21 Apr 1804:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI PunjabEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Sat 21 Apr 1808:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sun 22 Apr 1804:00:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super KingsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun 22 Apr 1808:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai IndiansSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Mon 23 Apr 1808:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Dare DevilsHolkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Tue 24 Apr 1808:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Wed 25 Apr 1808:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super KingsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Thu 26 Apr 1808:00:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri 27 Apr 1808:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils Vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sat 28 Apr 1808:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings Vs MumbaiM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sun 29 Apr 1804:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sun 29 Apr 1808:00:00 PMRCB vs Kolkata Knight RidersM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Mon 30 Apr 1808:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Dare DevilsM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tue 1 May 1808:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai IndiansM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Wed 2 May 1808:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils vs Rajasthan RoyalsFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Thu 3 May 1808:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Fri 4 May 1808:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sat 5 May 1804:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sat 5 May 1808:00:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Dare DevilsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun 6 May 1804:00:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sun 6 May 1808:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Mon 7 May 1808:00:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue 8 May 1808:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Wed 9 May 1808:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Thu 10 May 1808:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils Vs Sunrisers HyderabadFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Fri 11 May 1808:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sat 12 May 1804:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight RidersI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sat 12 May 1808:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Dare DevilsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sun 13 May 1804:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers HyderabadM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sun 13 May 1808:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mon 14 May 1808:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Tue 15 May 1808:00:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Wed 16 May 1808:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Thu 17 May 1808:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers HyderabadM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Fri 18 May 1808:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils Vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sat 19 May 1804:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sat 19 May 1808:00:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun 20 May 1804:00:00 PMDelhi Dare Devils vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sun 20 May 1808:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI PunjabM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tue 22 May 1808:00:00 PMTBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 1Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Wed 23 May 1808:00:00 PMTBC Vs TBC, EliminatorTBC
Fri 25 May 1808:00:00 PMTBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 2 {IPL 2018 Match}TBC
Sun 27 May 1808:00:00 PMTBC Vs TBC, Final VIVO IPL 2018 MatchWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Note :- TBD - To be decided, TBC- To be chosen

IPL 2018 Stadiums : Map, Address, Matches to be Played, Capacity





Last Updated on : March 30, 2018