India Sports

IPL 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 Season 12 Match Schedule

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) initiated the twelth season of this year's Indian Premier League (IPL). The season will kick start on 23rd March 2019 and the finals will be held on 12th May, 2018.

Starting Date of IPL 12, 2019 23rd March
Ending Date of IPL 12, 2019 : 12th May (Final Match)
Venues of IPL 12, 2018 : Most of the IPL 12 Matches are going to be played on famous cricket stadiums of India. Many of the stadiums are home ground of one of the team playing current match.

Date TimeVIVO IPL 2019 Teams & Fixtures Stadium & Venues
23. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMChennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai, Tamilnadu.
24. Mar. 201904:00:00 PMKolkata Vs Hyderabad Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata, West Bengal.
24. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra.
25. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMRajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Jaipur
26. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
27. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMKolkata Vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
28. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
29. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMHyderabad Vs RajasthanRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
30. Mar. 201904:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)PCA Stadium, Mohali
30. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
31. Mar. 201904:00:00 PMHyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)RGI Stadium, Hyderabad
31. Mar. 201908:00:00 PMChennai Vs Rajasthan M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
1. Apr. 201908:00:00 PMKings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Mohali
2. Apr. 201908:00:00 PMRajasthan Vs BangaloreJaipur
3. Apr. 201908:00:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super KingsMumbai
4. Apr. 201908:00:00 PMDelhi Vs Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
5. Apr. 201908:00:00 PMBangalore Vs KolkataBangalore

Note :- TBD - To be decided, TBC- To be chosen

IPL 2019 Stadiums : Map, Address, Matches to be Played, Capacity

Last Updated on March 18, 2019