India Sports

IPL 11 Match Results 2018

IPL Results 2018

Match No.DateDayTeamsResult Man of the Match
17th April 2018 SaturdayMumbai Indians vs CSKCSK Won by 1 WicketsDwayne Bravo
28th April 2018 SundayKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsKings XI Punjab won by 6 wicketsKL Rahul
28th April 2018 SundayKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wicketsSunil Narine

MatchDateDayMatchesResultMan of the Match
Qualifier 1 22/05/16Tuesday -   
Eliminator 23/05/16Wednesday -   
Qualifier 225/05/16Friday -   
Final 27/05/16Sunday -  

Indian Premier League Winners

Last Updated on March 18, 2019