India Sports

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2013 Schedule

Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2012-13 Schedule

The Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2012-13 is scheduled to begin on 14th December 2012 and will end on 28th January 2013 in Australia. This will be an international bilateral series organized by Australia and the Australia vs Sri Lanka 2013 Series will consist of 3 Test, 5 ODI and 2 T20 matches which will take place at various locations in Australia in Dec 2012-Jan 2013. Following is the Schedule with full fixtures and time table for the Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2012-13.

DateTime IST / GMTMatch DetailsVenue
12/14/1210:30 / 23:301st TestBellerive Oval, Hobart
12/26/1210:30 / 23:302nd TestMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
01/03/1310:30 / 23:303rd TestSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
01/11/1314:20 / 3:201st ODIMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
01/13/1313:50 / 3:202nd ODIAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
01/18/1313:20 / 3:203rd ODIBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
01/20/1314:20 / 3:204th ODISydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
01/23/1314:20 / 3:205th ODIBellerive Oval, Hobart
01/26/1319:35 / 8:351st T20ANZ Stadium, Sydney
01/28/1319:35 / 8:352nd T20Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Last Updated on 28/5/2013