India Sports

New Zealand Tour of South Africa 2012 13 Schedule

New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13 Schedule

The New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13 is scheduled to begin on 21st December 2012 and will end on 25th January 2013 in South Africa. This will be an international bilateral series organized by South Africa and the South Africa vs New Zealand 2012-13 Series will consist of three T20, two Test and three ODI matches which will take place at various locations in South Africa in Dec 2012-Jan 2013. Following is the Schedule with full fixtures and time table for the New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13.

DateTime IST / GMTMatch DetailsVenue
12/21/1218:00 / 16:001st T20Kingsmead, Durban
12/23/1218:00 / 16:002nd T20Buffalo Park, East London
12/26/1214:30 / 12:303rd T20St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
01/02/1310:30 / 8:301st TestNewlands, Cape Town
01/11/1310:00 / 8:002nd TestSt Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
01/19/1310:00 / 8:001st ODIBoland Park, Paarl
01/22/1314:30 / 12:302nd ODIDe Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
01/25/1314:30 / 12:303rd ODISenwes Park, Potchefstroom

Last Updated on 28/5/2013