India Sports

Champions League T20 2013 Teams

The 2013 Champions League T20 will be the fifth series of the international cricket Twenty20 tournament. The tournament matches are schedule to start from 17th September to 6th October 2013 and will be held in India. The teams that are participating in this year's Champions league T20 are mentioned in the table given below.

Champions League T20 2013 Group A Teams

  • Mumbai Indians (India)
  • Highveld Lions (South Africa)
  • Perth Scorchers (Australia)
  • Rajasthan Royals (India)
  • Winners (Qualifier)

Champions League T20 2013 Group B Teams

  • Chennai Super Kings (India)
  • Titans (South Africa)
  • Brisbane Heat (Australia)
  • Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies)
  • Qualifier 2nd Place (Qualifier)

Champions League T20 Qualifier Teams

  • Sunrisers Hydrabad (India)
  • Otago Volts (New Zealand)
  • Kandurata Maroons (Sri Lanka)
  • Faisalabad Wolves (Pakistan)

Last Updated on 1 September 2013